CONCORDIA and sponsorship 

Commitment to sports and culture 

Movement and incentives for body, mind and soul are important for becoming and staying healthy. Therefore, in the area of sports and culture, CONCORDIA is an advocate for selected projects and partnerships. 

Sponsorship: commitment to sports 

With its commitment to sports, CONCORDIA puts emphasis on indoor sports. As the partner of basketball, handball, floorball and volleyball associations, CONCORDIA is committed to kindling the joy of movement among the young and old. That’s because when someone is active, he or she provides long-term support to his/her health, and he/she has fun while doing so.

From national teams to Kids’ Days and the Supercup: Regarding sports, CONCORDIA is committed to both professional athletes as well as to young talent. 

Musical delight 

To go to a concert and sing together: That is a wonderful experience for the whole family. That’s why CONCORDIA has been supporting two musical projects for years that specifically delight children: the ‘Schwiizergoofe’ concert tour and the ‘Kinderland’ open air concerts. 

 

You can also benefit from CONCORDIA’s commitment. This means that you can regularly win tickets for athletic events and musical family experiences. 

CONCORDIA pursues a consistent sponsoring strategy. It chooses its commitments in targeted fashion. If you have any questions or concerns, please address these directly to sponsoring@concordia.ch

Das Sponsoring der CONCORDIA

Engagement für Sport und Kultur 

Bewegung und Anreize für Körper, Geist und Seele sind wichtig für das Gesundwerden und Gesundbleiben. Darum setzt sich die CONCORDIA in den Bereichen Sport und Kultur für ausgewählte Projekte und Partnerschaften ein. 

Sponsoring: sportlicher Einsatz

Im Sport-Sponsoring legt die CONCORDIA ihren Schwerpunkt auf den Hallensport. Als Partnerin der Basketball-, Handball-, Volleyball-, und Unihockey-Verbände engagiert sie sich dafür, bei Jung und Alt die Freude an der Bewegung zu wecken. Denn wer sich bewegt, unterstützt langfristig seine Gesundheit und hat erst noch Spass dabei.

Von den Nationalmannschaften bis zu den Kids Days an den Supercups: Die CONCORDIA setzt sich sportlich sowohl für die Profis als auch für den Nachwuchs ein.

Musikalischer Genuss

Gemeinsam ein Konzert besuchen und zusammen singen: Das ist ein wunderbares Erlebnis für die ganze Familie. Darum unterstützt die CONCORDIA seit Jahren zwei musikalische Projekte, die speziell Kinder begeistern: die Tournee der Schwiizergoofe und das Kinderland Openair. 

 

Vom Engagement der CONCORDIA können auch Sie profitieren. So können Sie regelmässig Tickets für sportliche Anlässe und musikalische Familienerlebnisse gewinnen.

Die CONCORDIA verfolgt eine konsequente Sponsoring-Strategie. Sie wählt ihre Engagements gezielt aus. Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen oder Anliegen bitte direkt an sponsoring@concordia.ch