CONCORDIA

This is how we are organised

Administrative Board

The Administrative Board of CONCORDIA from 2018 to 2022.

Dr. Andreas Lauterburg (President)

 

Ruth Humbel

 

Maurice Eglin

 

Eva Jaisli

 

Prof. Dr. Martin Eling

 

Dorothea Zünd-Bienz (Vice president)

 

Felix Muff

 

Dr. Markus Wyss

 

Dr. Donat P. Marxer

 

Board of Management

Nikolai Dittli

CEO

Agnes Durrer

Deputy CEO, Corporate Center

Peter Anderegg

Human Resources

Dr. Christoph Braschler

Finance

Bruno Haltmeier

Actuarial Practice

Dr. Stefan Pleisch

Information Technology

Hansjörg Setz

Market

Dr. Jürg Vontobel

Benefits

The CONCORDIA Group is composed of the following companies:

CONCORDIA Swiss Health and Accident Insurance Association

The Association, with headquarters in Lucerne, was established in 1913 and is the parent company of the CONCORDIA Group. All the other companies and foundations arose from this association. Any natural person living in the area of activity who takes out mandatory health care insurance or a supplementary care insurance to mandatory health care insurance (with the exception of Vacation and Travel Insurance) with a company of the CONCORDIA Group becomes a member of the association unless that person specifically declines admission.

 

Concordia Participations Ltd

Concordia Participations Ltd, with headquarters in Lucerne, is the holding company of the CONCORDIA Group and belongs to the association. It holds all those participations of the group for which other ownership structures do not appear to be more appropriate.

 

 

CONCORDIA Swiss Health and Accident Insurance Ltd

CONCORDIA Swiss Health and Accident Insurance Ltd, with headquarters in Lucerne, manages health insurance in accordance with the Swiss federal law on health insurance (KVG/LAMal) as well as accident insurance in accordance with the Swiss federal law on accident insurance (UVG/LAA/LAINF). It also manages health insurance (including voluntary supplementary insurances) in accordance with the Liechtenstein health insurance act (KVG).

 

CONCORDIA Insurances Ltd

CONCORDIA Insurances Ltd, with headquarters in Lucerne, offers health and accident insurance as well as life insurance in accordance with the Swiss federal law on insurance contracts (VVG/LCA).
 
CONCORDIA Swiss Health and Accident Insurance Ltd and CONCORDIA Insurances Ltd form the core of the CONCORDIA Group. The annual report is essentially concerned with their business operations.

Stiftung Kranken- und Unfallkasse Konkordia

The Stiftung Kranken- und Unfallkasse Konkordia was established in 1982 and is headquartered in Lucerne. Through the foundation, donations are effected, which are allocated to the persons insured by CONCORDIA.

 

Pension Fund of CONCORDIA

The Pension Fund of CONCORDIA, headquartered in Lucerne, handles the occupational pension scheme for the employees of CONCORDIA. 

 

Monvia AG

Monvia Ltd, based in Lucerne, builds up family doctor practices in the geographic area of activity of CONCORDIA and operates them.

 

Sanacare AG

Sanacare AG, based in Winterthur, is jointly owned by CONCORDIA Participations Ltd and Sanitas Grundversicherungen AG. Sanacare runs 13 family doctor practices in the cantons of Aargau, Berne, Lucerne, St. Gallen, Schwyz, Tessin and Zurich.

 

Hotel Cascada AG

The Hotel Cascada AG, based in Lucerne, runs the Hotel Cascada and the Bolero Restaurant. The hotel is directly adjacent to the headquarters of CONCORDIA. It has various training and banquet rooms, and is a popular address for both business and private events. 

 

SOLIDA Versicherungen AG

Solida Versicherungen AG, based in Zurich, is jointly owned by CONCORDIA Participations Ltd and Helsana. Solida offers accident insurance as a supplement to health insurance.

CONCORDIA

Notre organisation

Conseil d'administration

Le Conseil d’administration de CONCORDIA pour le mandat 2014-2018.

Andreas Lauterburg, Dr phil. nat. (président)

 

Ruth Humbel

 

Maurice Eglin

 

Eva Jaisli

 

Pr Martin Eling, Dr rer. pol.

 

Dorothea Zünd-Bienz (Vice-présidente)

 

Felix Muff

 

Markus Wyss, Dr phil. nat.

 

Donat P. Marxer, Dr oec.

 

Comité directeur

Nikolai Dittli

CEO

Agnes Durrer

Vice-CEO, Corporate Center

Peter Anderegg

Personnel

Christoph Braschler, Dr en sc. éc.

Finances

Bruno Haltmeier

Technique d’assurance

Stefan Pleisch, Dr en sc.

Informatique

Hansjörg Setz

Marché

Jürg Vontobel, Dr en méd.

Prestations

Le groupe CONCORDIA se compose des entreprises suivantes:

Association CONCORDIA Assurance suisse de maladie et accidents

L'association CONCORDIA Assurance suisse de maladie et accidents, avec siège à Lucerne, a été fondée en 1913 et constitue la structure faîtière du groupe CONCORDIA. Toutes les autres sociétés et fondations sont issues de cette association. Devient membre de l'association toute personne physique domiciliée dans le rayon d'activité qui conclut une assurance obligatoire des soins ou une assurance des soins complémentaire à l'assurance obligatoire des soins (à l'exception de l'Assurance vacances et voyages) auprès d'une société du groupe CONCORDIA, à moins qu’elle ne décline expressément cette admission.

 

CONCORDIA Participations SA

CONCORDIA Participations SA, avec siège à Lucerne, est la holding du groupe CONCORDIA. Elle appartient à l’association et détient toutes les participations du groupe pour lesquelles un autre régime de propriété ne paraît pas plus adéquat. 

 

CONCORDIA Assurance suisse de maladie et accidents SA 

CONCORDIA Assurance suisse de maladie et accidents SA, avec siège à Lucerne, gère l'assurance-maladie selon la loi fédérale suisse sur l'assurance-maladie (LAMal), l’assurance-accidents selon la loi fédérale sur l’assurance-accidents (LAA) et l’assurance-maladie (y compris les assurances complémentaires facultatives) selon la LAMal liechtensteinoise.

 

CONCORDIA Assurances SA

CONCORDIA Assurances SA, avec siège à Lucerne, propose des assurances-maladie et accidents ainsi que des assurances-vie selon la loi fédérale sur le contrat d'assurance (LCA).
 
Die CONCORDIA Schweizerische Kranken- und Unfallversicherung AG und die CONCORDIA Versicherungen AG bilden den Kern der CONCORDIA-Gruppe. Im Geschäftsbericht wird im Wesentlichen über ihre Geschäftstätigkeit informiert.

Fondation Konkordia

La Fondation Konkordia (Stiftung Kranken- und Unfallkasse Konkordia), avec siège à Lucerne, a été fondée en 1982. Elle verse des dons destinés aux assurés de CONCORDIA. 

 

Fondation Caisse de pension de CONCORDIA

La fondation Caisse de pension de CONCORDIA, avec siège à Lucerne, s’occupe de la prévoyance professionnelle des collaborateurs de CONCORDIA. 

 

Monvia SA

Monvia SA, avec siège à Lucerne, érige et exploite des cabinets de médecin de famille dans le rayon d’activité de CONCORDIA. 

 

Gesundheitszentrum Zentralschweiz AG

La société anonyme Gesundheitszentrum Zentralschweiz AG, avec siège à Lucerne, érige et exploite des cabinets de médecin de famille en Suisse centrale. Elle appartient à 25 % à l’Hôpital cantonal de Lucerne.

 

Sanacare SA

Sanacare SA, avec siège à Winterthour, appartient pour moitié à CONCORDIA Participations SA et à Sanitas Assurances de base SA. Sanacare gère 13 cabinets de groupe de médecins de famille dans les cantons d'Argovie, de Berne, de Lucerne, de Saint-Gall, de Schwyz, du Tessin et de Zurich.

 

Hôtel Cascada SA

Hôtel Cascada SA, avec siège à Lucerne, gère l’hôtel Cascada et le restaurant Bolero. Installé dans l’immeuble contigu au Siège principal de CONCORDIA, l'hôtel dispose de plusieurs salles de formation et de banquet. C'est une adresse très appréciée qui convient à toutes les occasions, privées comme professionnelles. 

 

SOLIDA Assurances SA

SOLIDA Assurances SA, avec siège à Zurich, appartient pour moitié à CONCORDIA Participations SA et pour moitié à Helsana. Elle offre des assurances-accidents en complément à l’assurance-maladie.