CONCORDIA and sponsorship

Commitment to sports and culture

Movement and incentives for body, mind and soul are important for becoming and staying healthy. Therefore, in the area of sports and culture, CONCORDIA is a sponsor for select local and national projects and partnerships. 

Commitment to sports

With its commitment to sports, CONCORDIA puts emphasis on indoor sports. As the partner of basketball, handball, floorball and volleyball federations, CONCORDIA is committed to kindling the joy of movement among the young and old. That is because when individuals are active, they provide long-term support to their health, and they have fun while doing so.

From national teams to Kids’ Days and the Supercups: regarding sports, CONCORDIA is committed to professional athletes, amateur athletes as well as to young talent. 

You can also benefit from CONCORDIA’s commitment. This means that you can regularly win tickets for athletic events. Please come visit us on our Facebook page: facebook.com/concordia.

Musical delight 

To go to a concert and sing together: That is a wonderful experience for the whole family. That’s why CONCORDIA has been supporting musical projects for years that specifically delight children, such as the ‘Kinderland’ open air concerts. 
Kinderland open air concert

Kinderland open air concert

You can also benefit from CONCORDIA’s commitment. This means that you can regularly win tickets for musical family experiences. Please come visit us on our Facebook page: facebook.com/concordia.
   

Application for sponsoring
CONCORDIA is close to people

Being close to its customers is important for CONCORDIA, and not only in the event of illness. This is why CONCORDIA is committed to offering various activities involving movement with local associations and partners. This includes, for example, its involvement in sports such as swimming, gymnastics, and in various winter sports.
We will be happy to examine your application for sponsoring

Mann und Frau im Sportoutfit mit Ball
Das Sponsoring der CONCORDIA

Engagement für Sport und Kultur 

Bewegung und Anreize für Körper, Geist und Seele sind wichtig für das Gesundwerden und Gesundbleiben. Darum setzt sich die CONCORDIA in den Bereichen Sport und Kultur für ausgewählte lokale und nationale Projekte und Partnerschaften ein. 

Sportlicher Einsatz

Im Sport-Sponsoring legt die CONCORDIA ihren Schwerpunkt auf den Hallensport. Als Partnerin der Basketball-, Handball-, Volleyball-, und Unihockey-Verbände engagiert sie sich dafür, bei Jung und Alt die Freude an der Bewegung zu wecken. Denn wer sich bewegt, unterstützt langfristig seine Gesundheit und hat erst noch Spass dabei.

Von den Nationalmannschaften bis zu den Kids Days an den Supercups: Die CONCORDIA setzt sich sportlich sowohl für die Profis, die Breitensportler und -sportlerinnen als auch für den Nachwuchs ein.
 

Vom Engagement der CONCORDIA können auch Sie profitieren. So können Sie regelmässig Tickets für sportliche Anlässe gewinnen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Facebook-Seite facebook.com/concordia.ch

Musikalischer Genuss

Gemeinsam ein Konzert besuchen und zusammen singen: Das ist ein wunderbares Erlebnis für die ganze Familie. Darum unterstützt die CONCORDIA seit Jahren musikalische Projekte, die speziell Kinder begeistern, wie zum Beispiel das Kinderland Openair. 
Vom Engagement der CONCORDIA können auch Sie profitieren. So können Sie regelmässig Tickets für musikalische Familienerlebnisse gewinnen. Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Facebook-Seite facebook.com/concordia.ch

 

Sponsoring-Anfragen
Die CONCORDIA kommt den Menschen nah 

Die Nähe zu unseren Kundinnen und Kunden ist uns wichtig, nicht nur im Krankheitsfall. Deshalb setzt sich die CONCORDIA für verschiedene Bewegungsangebote bei lokalen Vereinen und Partnern ein. So engagiert sie sich beispielsweise in Sportarten wie Schwimmen, Turnen und im Schneesport.
Sponsoring-Anfragen – Wir prüfen diese gerne für Sie