High level of satisfaction among CONCORDIA customers

Once again, CONCORDIA has reasons to rejoice as it receives excellent ratings from its satisfied customers.

In a representative survey conducted conjointly by the Internet comparison service Comparis and the market research institute GfK Switzerland, Swiss insured persons were polled about their satisfaction with their health insurance provider. CONCORDIA obtained an excellent score. 

Comparis excellent ratings from its satisfied customers for CONCORDIA This survey was conducted in all language regions in Switzerland. In the course of this, the competence and commitment of the health insurance employees, the satisfaction with the statements, and the comprehensibility of customer information were assessed.

The Internet comparison service Bonus also conducted a customer satisfaction survey among its users on the subject of health insurance. There too, CONCORDIA obtained a very good score.

Bonus Bestnote CONCORDIA bei Kundenzufriedenheit More than 3,000 Bonus users were asked about the quality of the benefits offered, and rated CONCORDIA according to the following criteria: clarity of information, processing of benefits, and quality of customer service.

We would like to thank everyone who participated in the surveys for the positive rating. It urges us to continue to accord greater importance to service quality and to be there with commitment and first-class service for our customers.

Hohe Kundenzufriedenheit bei der CONCORDIA

Wiederum darf sich die CONCORDIA bei den Umfragen von Comparis und Bonus über eine gute Note und zufriedene Kunden freuen.

Der Online-Vergleichsdienst Comparis hat gemeinsam mit dem Marktforschungsinstitut GfK Switzerland Schweizer Versicherte zur Zufriedenheit mit ihrem Krankenversicherer befragt. Dabei hat die CONCORDIA sehr gut abgeschnitten. 

Comparis Bestnote CONCORDIA bei Kundenzufriedenheit Bei der Umfrage von comparis.ch wurden Personen in allen Schweizer Sprachregionen befragt. Dabei wurden die Kompetenz und Einsatzbereitschaft der Krankenkassenmitarbeiter, die Zufriedenheit mit den Abrechnungen und die Verständlichkeit der Kundeninformationen bewertet.

Ebenso hat der Online-Vergleichsdienst Bonus unter seinen Nutzern eine Kundenzufriedenheitsumfrage zum Thema Krankenversicherung durchgeführt. Dabei hat die CONCORDIA sehr gut abgeschnitten.

Bonus Bestnote CONCORDIA bei Kundenzufriedenheit Zur Qualität der angebotenen Leistungen befragt, bewerteten über 3'000 Nutzer von Bonus die CONCORDIA gemäss den folgenden Kriterien: Klarheit der übermittelten Informationen, Bearbeitung der Leistungen und Kundenservice.

Für die positive Bewertung möchten wir allen, die an der Umfrage teilgenommen haben, herzlich danken. Sie spornt uns an, der Dienstleistungsqualität weiterhin grösste Bedeutung zu schenken und mit Engagement und erstklassigem Service für unsere Privatkunden da zu sein.