Overview

Basic Insurance

Mandatory health care insurance guarantees legal insurance protection in the event of illness, accident and maternity. Alongside the traditional model, CONCORDIA offers myDoc Family Doctor Insurance and HMO Health Insurance.

Mandatory health care insurance guarantees legal insurance protection in the event of illness, accident and maternity. It also offers a free choice of doctor.
  • Free choice of doctor
  • concordiaMed
Your personal family doctor is, with few exceptions (emergency, gynaecology, prescriptions for glasses and contact lenses), your first contact person. This family doctor will refer you to a specialist when necessary. With myDoc, you benefits from lower premiums.
  • One point of contact
  • Coordination by the family doctor
  • Attractive premiums
Learn more
Your doctor in the HMO health centre is your first contact person in the event of illness or medical issues. Exceptions to this emergencies, gynaecology, and prescriptions for glasses and contact lenses.  Compared with the traditional model, HMO saves on premiums noticeably. 
  • One point of contact
  • High quality
  • Attractive premiums
Learn more

Additional information

Krankenkasse OKP
Im Überblick

Grundversicherungen

Die obligatorische Krankenpflegeversicherung (OKP) garantiert den gesetzlichen Versicherungsschutz bei Krankheit, Unfall und Mutterschaft. Neben dem traditionellen Modell bietet die CONCORDIA die myDoc Hausarztversicherung und die HMO Gesundheitsversicherung an.

Die obligatorische Krankenpflegeversicherung garantiert den gesetzlichen Versicherungsschutz bei Krankheit, Unfall und Mutterschaft. Die OKP bietet freie Arztwahl.
 
  • Freie Arztwahl
  • concordiaMed
  • traditionelle Variante
Ihr persönlicher Hausarzt ist mit wenigen Ausnahmen (Notfall, Gynäkologie, Verordnung von Brillen und Kontaktlinsen) immer erster Ansprechpartner. Er weist Sie bei Bedarf an Spezialisten weiter. Mit myDoc profitieren Sie von tieferen Prämien.
 
  • Eine Anlaufstelle
  • Hausarzt koordiniert
  • Attraktive Prämien
Mehr erfahren
Ihr Arzt im HMO-Gesundheitszentrum ist bei Krankheit oder medizinischen Fragen erster Ansprechpartner. Als Ausnahmen gelten ein Notfall, die Gynäkologie, Verordnung von Brillen und Kontaktlinsen und Brillenrezepte. Mit HMO sparen Sie im Vergleich zum traditionellen Modell spürbar Prämien.
 
  • Eine Anlaufstelle
  • Hohe Qualität
  • Attraktive Prämien
Mehr erfahren

Weitere Informationen