Overview

Basic Insurance

Mandatory health care insurance guarantees legal insurance protection in the event of illness, accident and maternity. Alongside the traditional model, CONCORDIA offers myDoc Family Doctor Insurance and HMO Health Insurance.

Mandatory health care insurance guarantees legal insurance protection in the event of illness, accident and maternity. It also offers a free choice of doctor.
  • Free choice of doctor
  • concordiaMed
Your personal family doctor is, with few exceptions (emergency, gynaecology, prescriptions for glasses and contact lenses), your first contact person. This family doctor will refer you to a specialist when necessary. With myDoc, you benefits from lower premiums.
  • One point of contact
  • Coordination by the family doctor
  • Attractive premiums
Learn more
Your doctor in the HMO health centre is your first contact person in the event of illness or medical issues. Exceptions to this emergencies, gynaecology, and prescriptions for glasses and contact lenses.  Compared with the traditional model, HMO saves on premiums noticeably. 
  • One point of contact
  • High quality
  • Attractive premiums
Learn more

Additional information

Aperçu

Assurances de base

L’assurance obligatoire des soins (AOS) garantit une couverture d’assurance conforme aux bases légales en cas de maladie, d’accident et de maternité. En plus du modèle traditionnel, CONCORDIA propose l’assurance médecin de famille myDoc et l’assurance de santé HMO.

L’assurance obligatoire des soins (AOS) garantit une couverture d’assurance conforme aux bases légales en cas de maladie, d’accident et de maternité. Avec le modèle traditionnel, vous choisissez librement votre médecin.
  • Choix du médecin
  • concordiaMed
Avec myDoc, votre médecin de famille est toujours votre premier interlocuteur, à quelques exceptions près (urgences, contrôle gynécologique, prescription de lunettes ou de verres de contact). Au besoin, il vous adresse à un spécialiste. Grâce à myDoc, vous bénéficiez de primes plus avantageuses.
  • Un seul interlocuteur
  • Une coordination optimale
  • Des primes attrayantes
En savoir plus
Votre médecin du centre de santé HMO est votre premier interlocuteur en cas de maladie ou de questions d’ordre médical, sauf en ce qui concerne les urgences, les contrôles gynécologiques ainsi que la prescription de lunettes et de verres de contact. Par rapport au modèle traditionnel, l’assurance HMO vous permet de réaliser des économies importantes sur les primes. 
  • Un seul interlocuteur
  • Une médecine de qualité
  • Des primes attrayantes
En savoir plus

Informations complémentaires