CONCORDIA and sponsorship

Commitment to sports and culture

Movement and incentives for body, mind and soul are important for becoming and staying healthy. Therefore, in the area of sports and culture, CONCORDIA is a sponsor for select local and national projects and partnerships. 

Commitment to sports

With its commitment to sports, CONCORDIA puts emphasis on indoor sports. As the partner of basketball, handball, floorball and volleyball federations, CONCORDIA is committed to kindling the joy of movement among the young and old. That is because when individuals are active, they provide long-term support to their health, and they have fun while doing so.

From national teams to Kids’ Days and the Supercups: regarding sports, CONCORDIA is committed to professional athletes, amateur athletes as well as to young talent. 

You can also benefit from CONCORDIA’s commitment. This means that you can regularly win tickets for athletic events. Please come visit us on our Facebook page: facebook.com/concordia.

Musical delight 

To go to a concert and sing together: That is a wonderful experience for the whole family. That’s why CONCORDIA has been supporting musical projects for years that specifically delight children, such as the ‘Kinderland’ open air concerts. 
Kinderland open air concert

Kinderland open air concert

You can also benefit from CONCORDIA’s commitment. This means that you can regularly win tickets for musical family experiences. Please come visit us on our Facebook page: facebook.com/concordia.
   

Application for sponsoring
CONCORDIA is close to people

Being close to its customers is important for CONCORDIA, and not only in the event of illness. This is why CONCORDIA is committed to offering various activities involving movement with local associations and partners. This includes, for example, its involvement in sports such as swimming, gymnastics, and in various winter sports.
We will be happy to examine your application for sponsoring

Les activités de sponsoring de CONCORDIA

Un engagement en faveur du sport et de la culture

Le mouvement et l’exercice contribuent efficacement et durablement à une bonne santé physique et mentale. C’est pourquoi CONCORDIA s’engage activement dans les domaines du sport et de la culture à travers divers projets et partenariats locaux et nationaux.

Au nom du sport

CONCORDIA concentre ses activités de sponsoring sur le sport en salle. Partenaire des fédérations de basketball, de handball, de volleyball et d’unihockey, elle s’est fixé l’objectif de donner le goût du sport aux jeunes comme aux moins jeunes. Car bouger, c’est non seulement contribuer à sa santé, mais c’est aussi l’occasion de s’amuser et de passer de bons moments.

Des Kids Days à la Supercup en passant par les matchs des équipes nationales, CONCORDIA s’engage pour le sport amateur et professionnel et participe aussi à l’encouragement de la relève. 

CONCORDIA pense aussi à vous dans le cadre de ses activités de sponsoring: nous mettons régulièrement en jeu des billets pour des événements sportifs. Visitez notre page Facebook facebook.com/concordia pour en savoir plus.

Au rythme de la musique

Chanter ensemble ou assister à des concerts: des instants inoubliables pour toute la famille. Depuis plusieurs années, CONCORDIA encourage des projets musicaux qui suscitent un engouement tout particulier chez les enfants, par exemple les Festikids Openairs. 
Profitez, vous aussi, de l’engagement de CONCORDIA! Nous mettons régulièrement en jeu des billets pour des manifestations musicales pour les familles. Rendez-vous sur notre page Facebook facebook.com/concordia.
  

Demande de sponsoring
CONCORDIA est proche des gens

La proximité avec nos clients et clientes revêt une importance majeure pour nous, ce pas uniquement en cas de maladie. C’est pourquoi nous soutenons des associations et partenaires locaux qui proposent des offres d’activité physique (par exemple natation, gymnastique et sports d’hiver).
 

Adressez-nous votre demande de sponsoring et devenez partenaire de CONCORDIA!