Geschäftsbericht

Organisation

Organigramm

Companies and foundations
The CONCORDIA Group


The CONCORDIA Swiss Health and Accident Insurance Associationwhich has its registered office in Lucerne, is the umbrella organisation of the CONCORDIA Group. It was founded in 1913. All other companies and foundations emerged from it or were created with its involvement. Any natural person living in its area of activity who takes out mandatory health insurance or a supplementary care insurance to mandatory health insurance (with the exception of Vacation and Travel Insurance) with a company of the CONCORDIA Group becomes a member of the CONCORDIA Association unless that person specifically declines admission.

CONCORDIA Participations Ltd, which has its registered office in Lucerne, is the holding company of the CONCORDIA Group and belongs to the Association. It owns all of the Group’s holdings for which other ownership arrangements do not appear more suitable.

CONCORDIA Swiss Health and Accident Insurance Ltd, which has its registered office in Lucerne, manages mandatory health insurance and voluntary daily allowance insurance in accordance with the Swiss Federal Law on Health Insurance (KVG/LAMal), as well as the mandatory health insurance, voluntary supplementary insurance plans and sickness allowance under the Liechtenstein Health Insurance Act (KVG).

CONCORDIA Insurances Ltd, which has its registered office in Lucerne, offers supplementary health insurance and pension solutions in accordance with the Swiss Federal Law on Health Insurance Contracts (VVG/LCA).

Stiftung Kranken- und Unfallkasse Konkordia
was founded in 1982 and has its registered office in Lucerne. It pays out donations that are made for the benefit of CONCORDIA’s insured persons.

Stiftung Pensionskasse CONCORDIA (pension fund)
which has its registered office in Lucerne, manages the occupational benefits insurance for all CONCORDIA employees in Switzerland.

 

 

Monvia AG
which has its registered office in Lucerne, runs eight GP health centres in the cantons of Aargau, Bern, Lucerne, Solothurn and Zurich and operates the concordiaMed medical call centre. The Monvia health centres offer basic outpatient medical care for the entire family, including in rural areas. For this reason, they employ not only general practitioners but also paediatricians and gynaecologists. Monvia is a subsidiary of CONCORDIA Participations Ltd. It is independent, both operationally and medically.

 

Sanacare AG
which has its registered office in Winterthur, is owned in equal parts by CONCORDIA Participations Ltd and Sanitas. It runs 13 group GP practices in the cantons of Aargau, Bern, Lucerne, St. Gallen, Schwyz, Ticino and Zurich. As an innovative managed care organisation with highly organised practices and integrated treatment chains, Sanacare devotes itself to ensuring quality and stabilising costs in the healthcare sector.

 


Hotel Cascada AG

which has its registered office in Lucerne, runs Hotel Cascada and the Bolero restaurant in the property adjacent to CONCORDIA’s headquarters. This also includes CONCORDIA training rooms.



Solida Versicherungen AG
which has its registered office in Zurich, is owned in equal parts by CONCORDIA Participations Ltd and Helsana. It offers accident insurance plans that are supplementary to health insurance.

 

Organigramm der CONCORDIA-Gruppe

Rapport de gestion

Organisation

Organigramme

Le groupe CONCORDIA
Poser ensemble les jalons du succès


L’association CONCORDIA Assurance suisse de maladie et accidents, avec siège à Lucerne, constitue la structure faîtière du groupe CONCORDIA. Elle a été fondée en 1913. L’ensemble des autres sociétés et fondations sont issues de cette association ou ont été créées avec son concours. Devient membre de l’association CONCORDIA toute personne physique domiciliée dans son rayon d’activité qui a conclu une assurance obligatoire des soins ou une assurance des soins complémentaire à l’assurance obligatoire des soins (à l’exception de l’Assurance vacances et voyages) auprès d’une société du groupe CONCORDIA, à moins qu’elle ne refuse expressément cette admission.

CONCORDIA Participations SA
, avec siège à Lucerne, est la holding du groupe CONCORDIA. Elle appartient à l’association et détient toutes les participations du groupe pour lesquelles un autre régime de propriété ne paraît pas plus adéquat.

CONCORDIA Assurance suisse de maladie et accidents SA,
avec siège à Lucerne, gère l’assurance-maladie selon la loi fédérale suisse sur l’assurance-maladie (LAMal) et l’assurance-maladie (y compris les assurances complémentaires facultatives) selon la LAMal liechtensteinoise.

CONCORDIA Assurances SA, avec siège à Lucerne, propose des assurances-maladie et accidents ainsi que des solutions de prévoyance selon la loi fédérale sur le contrat d’assurance (LCA).

La Fondation Konkordia (Stiftung Kranken- und Unfallkasse Konkordia), avec siège à Lucerne, a été fondée en 1982. Elle verse des dons destinés aux assuré·es de CONCORDIA.

La Fondation Caisse de pension de CONCORDIA, avec siège à Lucerne, s’occupe de la prévoyance professionnelle de l’ensemble des collaborateurs et collaboratrices de CONCORDIA en Suisse.

 

Monvia SA, avec siège à Lucerne, exploite huit centres de santé réunissant des médecins de famille dans les cantons d’Argovie, de Berne, de Lucerne, de Soleure et de Zurich, et dirige la centrale d’appels médicale concordiaMed. Situés dans des zones aussi bien rurales qu’urbaines, les centres Monvia proposent des soins de base ambulatoires pour toute la famille. Ainsi, des pédiatres et des gynécologues y travaillent aux côtés de médecins généralistes. Monvia est une filiale de CONCORDIA Participations SA fonctionnant de manière autonome. Elle est indépendante sur le plan médical. 

 

Sanacare SA, avec siège à Winterthour, appartient pour moitié à CONCORDIA Participations SA et pour moitié à Sanitas. Elle gère treize cabinets de groupe de médecins de famille dans les cantons d’Argovie, de Berne, de Lucerne, de Saint-Gall, de Schwyz, du Tessin et de Zurich. Organisation de Managed Care disposant de cabinets parfaitement rodés et proposant une chaîne thérapeu­tique complète, Sanacare s’engage pour la qualité des prestations et pour la stabilisation des coûts dans le domaine de la santé.

 



Hôtel Cascada SA,
avec siège à Lucerne, gère l’hôtel Cascada et le restaurant Bolero installés dans l’immeuble contigu au Siège principal de CONCORDIA, où cette dernière dispose également de salles de formation. 



SOLIDA Assurances SA, avec siège à Zurich, appartient pour moitié à CONCORDIA Participations SA et pour moitié à Helsana. Elle offre des assurances-accidents en complément à l’assurance-maladie.

 

Organigramme du groupe CONCORDIA