CONCORDIA is official partner from Swiss Volley
Working together for more than 20 years

Swiss Volley

Swiss Volley and CONCORDIA have enjoyed a long-lasting partnership. As an official partner, CONCORDIA is present at the Cup Final as well as the games of the national team. CONCORDIA is further committed to the “Kids Volley” national match days.

Working together successfully: “CONCORDIA puts long-term success over short-term advantages.” This quote from CONCORDIA’s mission statement is manifested in its partnership with Swiss Volley. Both partners can look back over long years of successful cooperation, which they both would like to continue in the future. Therefore, among other things, CONCORDIA supports the Cup Final, one of the athletic highlights of the season. The winner can then compete in the Super Cup against the reigning champions.

Volleyball Super Cup

CONCORDIA supports the Super Cup together with Swiss Mobiliar. Once a year, the giants of volleyball clash with each other. With both the men and women’s teams, the first prestigious title is at stake once the season kicks off. Who will win? The reigning champion or the Cup winner?
 
 

Commitment to Young Talent

Right before the Super Cup, Kids’ Day takes place. This is a day when games and fun for the youngest of volleyball fans are in the foreground. Afterwards, the little ones can cheer on their idols. The promotion of young talent is particularly dear to CONCORDIA. Not only do the children learn to move in a playful manner, but they are also taught two important values: fairness and trust in players and referees. Values that are especially important to CONCORDIA.

CONCORDIA partenaire officielle de Swiss Volley
Main dans la main depuis plus de 20 ans

Swiss Volley

Swiss Volley et CONCORDIA sont liées par une collaboration de longue date. En sa qualité de partenaire officielle, CONCORDIA est présente lors de la finale de la Coupe de Suisse et des matchs des équipes nationales. Elle s’engage également pour les journées nationales de la catégorie «Kids Volley».

CONCORDIA privilégie le succès à long terme aux avantages éphémères. Cette philosophie trouve tout son sens dans le partenariat conclu avec Swiss Volley: les deux partenaires entretiennent une collaboration fructueuse depuis de longues années, collaboration qu’ils souhaitent d’ailleurs poursuivre à l’avenir. C’est pourquoi CONCORDIA soutient notamment la finale de la Coupe de Suisse, l’un des événements sportifs phares de la saison. L’équipe gagnante rencontre ensuite le vainqueur du championnat lors de la Supercup.

La Supercup de volleyball

CONCORDIA soutient la Supercup aux côtés de la Mobilière. Chaque année à l'automne, les meilleurs joueurs et joueuses de volleyball s’affrontent pour remporter le premier titre officiel prestigieux de la nouvelle saison. Quelle équipe va s’imposer? Celle qui a remporté le championnat ou les vainqueurs de la Coupe?
 
 

Un engagement en faveur de la relève

Avant de donner le coup d’envoi des matchs de la Supercup, place au Kids Day, une journée spéciale pour les enfants. Les amateurs de volleyball pourront s’en donner à cœur joie. Après avoir tâté du ballon, ils pourront vibrer aux exploits de leurs idoles. CONCORDIA met un point d’honneur à encourager la génération montante. C'est non seulement l'occasion pour les enfants de faire de l’exercice en s’amusant, mais aussi d'apprendre à faire preuve de fair-play et à accorder leur confiance à leurs camarades et aux arbitres, deux valeurs auxquelles CONCORDIA tient tout particulièrement.